Test

Melkbosstrand


Company Name Phone Email Website
Community First Network Bryan Douglas-Henry 0836284728 bryan@communityfirst.biz Facebook
Just Style Me Hair Janelle Van Staden +27716854365 Janelle@juststylemehairstudio.co.za Facebook
Bizi Kids Cheryl Schwartz 0656985066 cherylvdpost@live.co.uk Facebook
The Productivity Lab CC Annemarie Cilliers 27834488297 ac@theproductivitylab.co.za Facebook
Melkbos glass and framing Sonja Venter 0834617776 Sonjaframes@gmail.com Facebook
L & L SKIPPERS Natasha Lawson 0721768336 natasha@landlskippers.co.za Facebook
Landscapelife@telkomsa.net Clinton Fourie 0722367228 landscapelife@telkomsa.net Facebook
Eco Chic Jewellery Esmarie du Plooy 27839872069 esmarie.ecochic@gmail.com Facebook
books.books.books Liza Meyer 27791628652 snowboard17@gmail.com Facebook
Neil's Driving School Neil Van Zyl 27814504571 neilvnzl1@gmail.com Facebook
Amel Plumbing Anthony Duarte 0743612882 anthony@amelplumbing.co.za Facebook
The Pink Link Beauty Bar Chantelle Herbst 0619173342 chantelleo41@googlemail.com Facebook
Henry’s Home Renovations Henry Stevens 27794041493 handymanfreshb@gmail.com Facebook
JCC Clothing Jacqui Van Rensburg 27825770342 jacqui@kingsley.co.za Facebook
Engelbrecht Jewellers Kobus Engelbrecht 27824183800 kobus.engelbrecht61@gmail.com Facebook
Melkbosstrand Bed and Breakfast Delene Watney 27832346425 melkbos_bed_breakfast@telkomsa.net Facebook
Per Donna Aesthetic & Beauty Clinic Michelle Van Staden 0835002479 perdonna15@gmail.com Facebook
Happy Hounds Dog Training & Walking Sarah Gee 0723843366 shepcom@gmail.com Facebook
Maree DMI Duane van der Poel 27834504531 Duane@mareedmi.co.za Facebook
Jenny Austen & Associates Jenny Austen Austen +27834634320 jennya@iafrica.com Facebook
Cape Cement Products Hanli De Beer 0848778822 info@capecement.co.za Facebook
Vickers Electrical Jon Vickers 27716754953 jon@vickerselectrical.co.za Facebook
Remax Marius Venter 27823231453 mariusventer@remax.net Facebook
Preferment People Solutions Cheryl Schwartz 27656985066 cheryl@preferment.co.za Facebook
Coaching with Cheryl Cheryl Schwartz 27656985066 cheryl@preferment.co.za Facebook
ms events Monique Sher 27823453835 monique@msevents.co.za Facebook
Renov8it (Pty) Ltd Jonathan Baker 27836323177 Jon@renov8it.co.za Facebook
Flowers by Anchane Anchane Steyn 27762711730 flowersbyda4@gmail.com Facebook
Wild Flowers & Wings Thea Beukes 27837874445 dunelizard@mweb.co.za Facebook
Cape Cement Products Hanli de Beer De Beer 0848778822 info@capecement.co.za Facebook
Melkbosstrand Decor | arts, crafts & stationery Suzanne Toerien 27835993920 hello@melkbosdecor.co.za Facebook
The Green Man Brenton de Scally 0826632974 admin@greenm.co.za Facebook
The Lash and Brow institute Lisa Telo 0826771010 Training@lashbrowinstitute.co.za Facebook
Sports Excellence Braham van Wyk 0722162868 braham@sportsexcellence.co.za Facebook
Eda Krav Maga Melkbos Paul de Roubaix 27824547636 Paul@edacpt.co.za Facebook
YoRoma Yolanda Viljoen 27827184725 catawampusart@gmail.com Facebook
Kleenbin Melkbos Pat Berry Coetzee 27824927755 melkbos@kleenbin.com Facebook
Neil's Driving School Neil Van Zyl 27814504571 neilvnzl1@gmail.com Facebook
Andrew's Wood Creations Andrew Grant 27797760983 agrant499@gmail.com Facebook
The Essence of Rooibos Beandri de Villiers 27718953822 beandrid@gmail.com Facebook
Gwen's Paint and Maintenance Services Shawn Van Der Westhuizen 27829901222 gwenspaintmaintenance@gmail.com Facebook
The Clean Shop West Coast Anton Blignaut 0834993263 thecleanshopwestcoast@gmail.com Facebook
Mav Distributors Marius Venter 0823231453 mavventer@gmail.com Facebook
Salon Carinette Antoinette Knipe 0609955434 6th ave, Beach rd prop building, Opp Caltex, Melkbosstrand Facebook
Kleyn Begin Naomi Kleyn 0828486855 info@kleynbegin.co.za Facebook
Community First Network Bryan Douglas-Henry 0836284728 Bryan@communityfirst.biz Facebook
Dog meets girl Shannon Sweetman 0735994876 hello@dogmeetsgirl.com Facebook

Bloubergstrand


Company Name Phone Email Website
smarttechwear Donovan Botha 27796180510 donovan.botha10@yahoo.com Facebook
CORPRAMED Donovan Botha 27796180510 corpramed@gmail.com Facebook
Leapfrog Property Group Petra Van Asch 0825014977 petra.vanasch@leapfrog.co.za Facebook

Bothasig


Company Name Phone Email Website

Burgundy Estate


Company Name Phone Email Website

Century City


Company Name Phone Email Website
Hereford Group Joe Webster 0844632406 joew@herefordgroup.co.za Facebook

Edgemead


Company Name Phone Email Website

Killarney Gardens


Company Name Phone Email Website

Milnerton


Company Name Phone Email Website
Hospitality Pro Recruitment Darryl Breytenbach 27825787271 darryl@hospitalitypro.co.za Facebook
MFP Office Automation Western Cape (PTY) Ltd Lourens Pretorius 0820786693 Sales@mfpgroup.co.za Facebook

Montague Gardens


Company Name Phone Email Website

Parklands


Company Name Phone Email Website
Ventech Solutions Quinn LOUREIRO 0616682345 Ventech.cpt@gmail.com Facebook
Hot Shot Events Management Kate Weston 0844586959 events@hotshotevents.co.za Facebook
Don's Fresh Produce Vikkie Goodes 27795127035 vikkie.goodes@gmail.com Facebook
Gentlemen of Trade Plumbing Jason Ingham 064 433 7043 info@gentlemenoftrade.co.za Facebook

Sunningdale


Company Name Phone Email Website
Alwaysgreen artificial grass Johnny Sideratos 27833093954 Sales@alwaysgreen.co.za Facebook
CP Solutions Sanitation and Fogging Saskia Mulder 27825659437 cpsolutionssales01@gmail.com Facebook
All About U Recruitment Services (Pty) Ltd Belinda Freeman admin@aaurecruitment.co.za Facebook

Table View


Company Name Phone Email Website
Business for you Dale Dunn 27836344467 daledunn17@gmail.com Facebook

West Beach


Company Name Phone Email Website
Shen Mi Yuan Garden Design Pty Ltd JC Moolman 27848073577 shen.mi.yuan77@outlook.com Facebook
Geometric Gems Daniël Malan 0798733685 daniel@geometric.co.za Facebook

Other


Company Name Phone Email Website
Longspan Gutters Gus Behn 0829033033 gus@longspangutters.com Facebook
Full Basket Consulting Tyrone du Preez 0810971394 tyrone@fullbasketconsulting.co.za Facebook